Outting bullies, Supporting Victims, and Serious News Stories all in one

On Friday, I received a message from a woman who bravely spoke out at the January 5th rally in Stubenville, Ohio. She told me she was being stalked by MURTWITNESSONE. I asked to explain how he was doing this.

  1. He posted a photo of her speaking at the rally on his Twitter page. 
  2. He did a search on a search engine to find out her info.
  3. He continued to harass her AFTER she asked him to remove the photo his Twitter account
  4. Is this a coincidence that the search was from a man from the city in Florida Murt use to live in and his same exact age?

Since I don’t believe in coincidences, I believe her. The screen shot is below. Judge for yourself.

1

Heres the pic of the victim murt posted on his Twitter account. I repeat this is a RAPE VICTIM. I edited the face to keep her anonymous.
image

Comments on: "Outting and Stalking A Rape Victim" (6)

  1. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is needed to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog
    like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web smart so I’m not 100% sure. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated. Kudos

  2. I was excited to uncover this great site. I wanted to thank you for ones time for this fantastic read!
    ! I definitely appreciated every bit of it and i also have you saved as a favorite to check out new information on
    your website.

  3. Hey there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues
    with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many months of hard work due
    to no data backup. Do you have any methods to protect against hackers?

  4. Superb blog! Do you have any hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many options out there that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any ideas? Kudos!

  5. This article will assist the internet people for building
    up new weblog or even a blog from start to end.

  6. Thanks designed for sharing such a pleasant opinion, piece of writing
    is good, thats why i have read it fully

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

