Outting bullies, Supporting Victims, and Serious News Stories all in one

I’m not saying Travis was a saint. Everyone makes mistakes in their lives at one time or another. I personally have a problem with trashing someone who isn’t alive to defend themselves.

“Jan Corey’s” comment-

gagged_free-speech

P.S.- I always blur out IP’s and email  addresses. I would never post an IP of someone who commented on my blog even if they make a disgusting comment like the one above.

 

Comments on: "Jodi Arias Sympathizer Trashes Travis Alexander" (2)

  1. […] Jodi Arias Sympathizer Trashes Travis Alexander (anonluverz.wordpress.com) […]

  2. adobe acrobat xi pro serial key said:

    Aw, this was a very good post. Spending somme time and
    actual effirt to make a top notch article… but what cann I say… I procrastinate a lot and don’t majage to get nearly anything done.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

